To get your data deleted may be a conflict of interest with the server and the bots indented purpose, so we have to keep the relevant server in the loop. You may request your data to be deleted, but your request will be forwarded to the servers. They will be presented with all the data that exist on you, so they can review it.
They can choose to immediately approve it, or the request can stay pending for up to 30 days, after which it is automatically deleted.
What will be erased?
- Your profile (Discord + Archivian specific)
- Messages and file attachments
- Your support tickets
- Your Auto-Mod rules that are not in used by other servers
- Your staff membership in servers you were staff in
What will be semi-erased?
- Your Auto-Mod rules that are in use by other servers will be hidden from public, and user ID removed
What will remain?
- Cases on you
- Reports made on you
- Your messages that have been reported
- Auto-Mod violations you have made
- Your activity up to 1 week (but usually at most 24 hours) after being reported
- Messages from you that are part of a bulk deletion or message collection (these naturally expire with time)
- Files you have deleted (these naturally expire with time)
- Appeals you have made that were rejected and the messages sent in its livechat
If you are the owner of a server Archivian is in, you cannot request this while Archivian is still in it.
Checking your session…